ANC Redistricting Taskforce

In 2020, Advisory Neighborhood Commission boundaries were redrawn.

Ward 2 Taskforce Members

Councilmember Pinto  appointed the following neighbors to the Ward 2 ANC Redistricting Taskforce: 

  • (ANC 2A) Barbara Kahlow and James Harnett
  • (ANC 2B) Anthony Musa and Paul Cadario
  • (ANC 2C) Howard Marks
  • (ANC 2D) Kindy French and Donald Friedman
  • (ANC 2E) Monica Roache and Eric Langenbacher
  • (ANC 2F) Austin Naughton (Chair) and Evelyn Boyd Simmons
  • (ANC 6E) Gretchen Wharton and Ankit Jain
  • Appointee of Councilmember Anita Bonds: Robert Meehan (ANC 2B)

Recordings of Taskforce Meetings

Maps and Comments submitted by the public

Maps and comments that were submitted by the public for consideration by the taskforce may be found here.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.